mergeAccounts
Merge one Account into another. The source is deleted. Its contacts, opportunities, leads, notes, buying groups, custom fields, linked records and CRM link move to the destination. This operation cannot be undone.
mergeAccounts(
input: MergeAccountsInput!
): Account!


